Christians Call To Vote!


No matter who you vote for, it is important that you, as Christians, don’t sit on the sidelines this year. It is an important election that will effect millions. It is not about religion, it is about the relationship you have with God that is important. And noone should be able to take that away from you!!

I, of course have my own preference on candidates and I am not trying to sway anyone’s vote. I am strickly saying that it is important to get to the polls and cast your ballot.  If you are not sure who to vote for this year, find a quiet place and go into your heart and let God guide you.

So many Christians did not vote 4 years ago and we see the effects of this today. How much longer are you going to sit on the sidelines and let the government take God out of the US and your rights as Christians out of your hands.

We should not have to fight for our beliefs. Yet we struggle daily to even talk about God without if offending someone.

  • God is not allowed in schools
  • God is not allowed in public places
  • Christians are not allowed freedom of speech if it offends someone
  • One person can complain about a cross and it can be taken down
  • Christians are not allowed _____________________________
  • Christians are not allowed _____________________________

You can fill in the blanks yourself. You have heard and seen the oppression of Christians around the world. I ask you to take time tomorrow to go and stand up for what you believe in.  Know the facts and trust in God to guide your heart. You have a voice and it’s time for Christians to be heard.

Below is an article that I believe has some merit.

http://www.worthynews.com/1710-persecution-of-christians-growing-in-the-united-states

United Christians around the World! This is Christians Call To Vote!

Blessings

12 thoughts on “Christians Call To Vote!

  1. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read through content from other writers and practice a little something from their websites.

  2. Hi there! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.

    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Fantastic blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so
    many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    • I have found that is the case with many articles that are on the internet. If you have not given permission for others to repost your article, then I suggest that you put a copywrite on the article each time. It is very hard to control anything these days. I have had many request to repost my articles, and I am sure just as many have reposted it as their own. I wish you luck and hope you find a solution to locking down your content so that it cannot be copied. Blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

