Stand Strong in Your Beliefs


Working as a Christian in the world today has many disadvantages. We are shunned, talked about, and outcast, all due to our standing strong in our beliefs in Christ. I say to you… Stand strong in your beliefs and don’t allow the worldly ways to sway you.

Be bold in all you do.  You need to focus on how you can demonstrate to customers that, no matter what goes on around the world, you can be trusted for who you are and for what you are. Mind you, trust isn’t something you can fake, you must be sincere. You must sincerely mean what you say and do!

There is no reason to be shy. As a fellow Christian I am not bashful about being a Christian. Those that know me do business with me because of what I stand for, (honesty, integrity, sincerity) not what I am.  I don’t shove my Christianity down my clients throats, yet my compassion shows when a client is having a hard time, needs to talk etc…

It’s all about being me! So be who you are regardless of where you’re at and who is there with you. God will Bless those that do not turn their back on Him. Whether it is business or personal, there is no distinction, our God is ready to bless and protect. So, be bold and be strong.

People are starving for relationships they can understand with people they can trust. Stand Strong in Your Beliefs! Bring it!

Blessings

Leave a Reply

