Got God?

I am growing and becoming strong in Spirit, filled with wisdom; and the grace (favor and spiritual blessing) of God is upon me. Luke 2:40

 This was written by my 11 year old grand daughter Emily. She is showing much spiritual connection and wisdom way beyond her years, more than we see from many adults today.  I am the proud grandma and wanted to share this with others.

Her words touch the heart and the wisdom if just implimented in our world could change hearts one by one. From the mouth of babes comes a plea to let God into your life.  I love that God is using my beautiful grand child to send a message to the masses….. So I ask you…… are you ready yet?

Blessings and Love from my heart to yours.

Leave a Reply

